Back to site

Illuminations Vinyl

Image of Illuminations Vinyl


Limited Edition Double Album with gatefold sleeve pressed on 180gm vinyl of the classic 1996 Wishbone Ash release featuring tracks: Mountainside, On Your Own, Top of the World, No Joke, Tales of the Wise, Another Time, A Thousand Years, The Ring, Comfort Zone, Mystery Man, Wait Out the Storm, The Crack of Dawn.